Resignation of Kutxabank from the board of directors

Thursday, 09 January 2014.

Kutxabank, SA presented on January 7, 2014 their resignation as member of the board of directors of Natra, SA. This resignation responds to their decision to consider the shareholding in Natra as non-strategic on a long-term basis and to their willingness to conduct an orderly divestment of their stake in Natra, when appropriate.

The board of Natra is hereinafter made as follows:

  • Chairman: Mr. Juan I. Egaña
  • CEO: Mr. Mikel Beitia
  • Carafal Investment, SLU, represented by Mrs. Carmen Gonzalez
  • Iberfomento, SA, represented by Mr. Jose A. Perez-Nievas
  • BMS Promoción y Desarrollo, SL, represented by Mr. Jose L. Navarro
  • Casticapital, SL, represented by Mr. Pedro A. del Castillo
  • Barten, SA, represented by Mr. Galo Alvarez
  • Arteta 2002, SL, represented by Mr. Diego Arteta
  • Independent director: Mrs. Ana Muñoz
  • Independent director: Mr. Pedro Santisteban
  • Secretary director: Mr. Ignacio Lopez-Balcells

Download original text (PDF)